Advisory Committee

The purpose of the ESC Advisory Committee is to support the Campus Missioner and work together for the health of college ministry in Waco through open, honest, and respectful communication. Members of the Episcopal Student Center are invited to be conversation partners in this ministry. We hold monthly meetings, where we collaborate, plan, and volunteer for the important work that needs to be done to keep the ESC facilities and programs running. The ESC Advisory Committee is composed of students, faculty, and members from many of the congregations across the greater Waco area that support our ministry!
Our committee is composed of the following members:
Kenny Bennett — St. Paul’s Episcopal & Facilities Advisor
Sara Beth Burch — Student Advisor
Kelly Filgo — Holy Spirit Episcopal
Jonathan Gay — Student Advisor
Holly Lockhart — Holy Spirit Episcopal
William Nettles — Student Advisor
Kathy Nordt — St. Matthew Lutheran
Chris Pieper — St. Alban’s Episcopal & Faculty Advisor
Toni Riley — St. Paul’s Episcopal & Financial Advisor

Connect with Us

Episcopal Student Center

1712 South 10th Street

Waco, Texas 76706

EmailFacebookTwitter(313) 405-3995